Music Together® Online

Martine Dekker
At Home (location map)
Mon, Wed, Fri, 10:00 AM - 10:20 AM
04/06/20 - 06/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Our tried-and-true Music Together class formula adapted for our time of social-distancing.

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/06/20 10:00 AM
04/08/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 10:00 AM
04/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/10/20 10:00 AM
04/13/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/13/20 10:00 AM
04/15/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 10:00 AM
04/17/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/17/20 10:00 AM
04/20/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/20/20 10:00 AM
04/22/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 10:00 AM
04/24/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/24/20 10:00 AM
04/27/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/27/20 10:00 AM
04/29/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 10:00 AM
05/01/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/01/20 10:00 AM
05/04/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/04/20 10:00 AM
05/06/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 10:00 AM
05/08/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/08/20 10:00 AM
05/11/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/11/20 10:00 AM
05/13/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 10:00 AM
05/15/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/15/20 10:00 AM
05/18/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/18/20 10:00 AM
05/20/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 10:00 AM