Mixed Age Class

Sample Teacher
Fort Langley Centennial Museum - Langley (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/12/18 - 03/16/18 (10 weeks)

Mixed age classes (for children from birth to five and their adults!) provide developmentally appropriate and rich music experiences that support and respect the unique learning styles of young children. Through a combination of adult participation, improvisation, music immersion, and playful activities, your child's natural music development is supported and nurtured - plus it’s 45 minutes of pure FUN every week!

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/12/18 10:00 AM
01/19/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/19/18 10:00 AM
01/26/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/26/18 10:00 AM
02/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:00 AM
02/09/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/09/18 10:00 AM
02/16/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/16/18 10:00 AM
02/23/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/23/18 10:00 AM
03/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/02/18 10:00 AM
03/09/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/09/18 10:00 AM
03/16/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/16/18 10:00 AM